Mon-Fri from 08:00 till 19:00 Kyiv
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Only letter and space (from 2 till 30 characters)
Enter correct number, ex. +380777777777
Capital:
Warsaw
Form of government:
Parliamentary republic
Area:
312 679 км2
Population:
38 million
Currency:
Polish zloty (PLN)

Representation in Poland

Coordination Office: It is organized for monitoring the implementation of contracts between foreign and Polish counterparties (for example, for monitoring and coordination for execution of the construction project or installation of capital equipment).

Technical and information representation: Information activity in the field of service and use of products of its principal enterprise. Such a representation is not allowed to engage in advertising and marketing. The technical and information representation has no right to sign contracts and it is not a subject of Polish tax law.

The main obligation of the representation is that it should apply the name of the parent company in the language of the country of its registration, as well as indicate its legal entity in Polish and with the addition of the words: “representation in Poland”.

Foreign investors can organize representations to monitor the performance of contracts between foreign and Polish counterparties, commercial representations, etc. The form of the representations is made primarily for the situations when the activities of a foreign entity in Poland should be conducted directly on its behalf and in its favor. Representation is not an independent unit in terms of property. The object of the activity of the representation does not coincide in principle with the economic activities of the enterprise as it serves to promote and advertise the activities of the last one.

Corporate law of Poland

Аustrian code of corporate governance Download

Пн-Пт с 08:00 до 19:00 Киев
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Только буквы и пробелы (от 2 до 30 символов)
Введите номер, пример +380777777777
Столица
Варшава
Форма правления
Парламентская республика
Площадь
312 679 км2
Население
38 млн
Валюта
Польский злотый (PLN)

Представительство в Польше

Координационное представительство: Организовано для наблюдения за исполнением контрактов между заграничными и польскими контрагентами (например, для наблюдения и координации исполнения строительного проекта или установки капитального оборудования).

Технико-информационное представительство: Информационная деятельность в области обслуживания и использования продукции своего головного предприятия. Такому представительству не позволено заниматься рекламой и маркетингом. Технико-информационное представительство не имеет права подписывать контракты и не является субъектом польском налогового законодательства.

Основным обязательством представительства является то, что оно должно применять название материнской фирмы на языке страны ее регистрации, а также указывать свое юридическое лицо в переводе на польский язык и с добавлением слов: «представительство в Польше».

Иностранные инвесторы могут организовывать представительства для наблюдения за исполнением контрактов между заграничными и польскими контрагентами, коммерческих представительств и др. Форма представительства предназначена в основном для ситуаций, когда деятельность заграничного субъекта на территории Польши должна вестись непосредственно от его имени и в его пользу. Представительство не является самостоятельной единицей с точки зрения имущества. Предмет деятельности представительства не совпадает принципиально с хозяйственной деятельностью предприятия так как служит для продвижения и рекламы деятельности последнего.

Корпоративное законодательство Польши

Аustrian code of corporate governance Скачать