Mon-Fri from 08:00 till 19:00 Kyiv
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Only letter and space (from 2 till 30 characters)
Enter correct number, ex. +380777777777
Capital:
Seoul
Form of government:
Presidential Republic
Area:
100 210 км2
Population:
51 million
Currency:
South Korean Wona (KRW)

South Africa

The most developed country of the African continent is the Republic of South Africa, it is a member of the G20. This multinational state is located in the southern part of the continent and is washed by two oceans: the Atlantic Ocean and Indian Ocean.

South Africa occupies the 24th place in the world - 1 219 912 km². The population is more than 52 million people. The official language is English, but they speak absolutely different languages in South Africa ​​- Afrikaans, Venda, Zulu. Monetary unit: South African rand. The economy of South Africa is successfully developing due to its rich natural and resource potential, modern industry and achievements of the financial sector.

The country is attractive for foreign investors, since it is possible to register an offshore company here and successfully manage assets.

Advantages

The main advantage is the ability to conduct a legitimate business with minimal tax costs. South Africa joined the list of countries that have signed an agreement on the automatic exchange of tax information. Thus, entrepreneurs manage to avoid double taxation at once with 78 states, among which EU countries, Australia, the USA and Canada.

The procedure for opening a company takes only 14 days from the date of submission of documents, and management can be carried out privately, using the services of a nominal director. The owner himself determines the type of ownership of the enterprise, as well as establishes the minimum amount of the authorized capital.

Order service

with our specialists

Only letter and space (from 2 till 30 characters)
Only name@mail.com format accepted
Only letter, numbers and spaces (from 2 till 30 characters)
Any questions left?

Sign up for free consultation with our specialist

Only letter and space (from 2 till 30 characters)
Enter correct number, ex. +380777777777

Столица: Сеул
Форма правления: Президентская республика
Территория: 100 210 км2
Население: 51 млн человек
Валюта: Южнокорейская вона (KRW)
Размер шрифта:
-
+
Распечатать статью
Отправить:
Поделится:

Южная Африка

Самая развитая страна Африканского континента – Южно-Африканская Республика – является членом Большой Двадцатки. Это многонациональное государство расположено в южной части материка и омывается сразу двумя океанами – Атлантическим и Индийским.

По своей площади ЮАР занимает 24 место в мире – 1 219 912 км². Население – более 52 млн. человек. Официальным языком является английский, однако в ЮАР говорят на абсолютно разных языках – африкаанс, венда, зулу. Денежная единица: южноафриканский рэнд. Экономика ЮАР успешно развивается благодаря богатому природно-ресурсному потенциалу, современной промышленности и достижениям финансового сектора.

Страна привлекательна для иностранных инвесторов, поскольку здесь можно зарегистрировать оффшорное предприятие и успешно управлять активами.

Преимущества

Главным преимуществом является возможность ведения законного бизнеса с минимальными налоговыми затратами. ЮАР присоединилась к списку стран, подписавших договор об автоматическом обмене налоговой информацией. Таким образом, предпринимателям удается избежать двойного налогообложения сразу с 78 государствами, среди которых страны ЕС, Австралия, США и Канада.

Процедура открытия компании занимает всего 14 дней с момента подачи документов, а управление можно осуществлять конфиденциально, воспользовавшись услугами номинального директора. Владелец сам определяет тип собственности предприятия, а также устанавливает минимальный размер уставного капитала.