Mon-Fri from 08:00 till 19:00 Kyiv
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Only letter and space (from 2 till 30 characters)
Enter correct number, ex. +380777777777
Capital:
Prague
Form of government:
Parliamentary republic
Area:
78 866 km2
Population:
10 million
Currency:
Czech Koruna (CZK)

Virtual office in the Czech Republic

A virtual office is a win-win alternative to a regular office, when a company does not need to rent a room, but it cannot do without a postal address and e-mail. The concept of “virtual office” implies a list of services, thanks to which the company will be able to fully function without gathering employees under one roof. Moreover, by giving preference to a virtual office, staff can be hired from any corner of Ukraine and the world.

What does a virtual office in the Czech Republic include?

  • Real postal address. All postal items - letters, parcels, etc., received at the postal address, are necessarily redirected to the owner of the virtual office. Delivery of correspondence is possible both by fax and e-mail, and by courier.
  • The presence of a telephone assistant. All phone calls to the company number are answered by a qualified secretary. If necessary, it forwards calls to the phone numbers specified by the client. The working time of the secretary is discussed - it can be both working hours and non-working hours, weekends, holidays.
  • Assistance in renting a conference room equipped with everything necessary for meetings, negotiations, sessions. None of the partners or clients will guess that the company does not have its own office.

5 reasons to “open” a virtual office

  1. Reducing material costs due to the fact that you do not need to rent an office space;
  2. No need to organize workplaces, buy office equipment, install utilities, etc.;
  3. Increasing business reputation due to the presence of a legal address in prestigious areas of Prague and large Czech cities;
  4. Ability to work remotely around the clock
  5. Narrow staff. No need to maintain a secretary and technical workers.

The service “virtual office” from the company Finance Business Service is a complete replacement for the traditional Call-center, multichannel telephone number, call forwarding and professional secretary services. It is important that company secretaries speak foreign languages (Czech, English), speak clearly and competently. When changing the legal address of the company, the number is retained for it.

Order service

with our specialists

Only letter and space (from 2 till 30 characters)
Enter correct number, ex. +380777777777
Only name@mail.com format accepted
Only letter, numbers and spaces (from 2 till 30 characters)
Any questions left?

Sign up for free consultation with our specialist

Only letter and space (from 2 till 30 characters)
Enter correct number, ex. +380777777777

Finance Business Service
ул. Антоновича, 72/74 03150 Киев, Украина
+38 044 498 56 40, info@fbs-group.com
Пн-Пт с 08:00 до 19:00 Киев
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Только буквы и пробелы (от 2 до 30 символов)
Введите номер, пример +380777777777
Столица:
Прага
Форма правления:
Парламентская республика
Площадь:
78 866 км2
Население:
10 млн
Валюта:
Чешская крона (CZK)

Виртуальный офис в Чехии

Виртуальный офис - беспроигрышная альтернатива обычному офису, когда у компании отсутствует необходимость в аренде помещения, а обойтись без почтового адреса и электронной почты она не может. Понятие "виртуальный офис" подразумевает перечень услуг, благодаря которым компания сможет полноценно функционировать, не собирая сотрудников под одной крышей. Мало того, отдав предпочтение виртуальному офису, персонал можно нанимать из любого уголка Украины и мира.

Что включает в себя виртуальный офис в Чехии

  • Наличие реального почтового адреса. Все почтовые отправления - письма, посылки и т.д., пришедшие на почтовый адрес, обязательно перенаправляются владельцу виртуального офиса. Доставка корреспонденции возможно как по факсу и электронной почте, так и с помощью курьера.
  • Наличие телефонного ассистента. На все телефонные звонки, поступившие на номер компании, отвечает квалифицированный секретарь. При необходимости он осуществляет переадресацию звонков на указанные клиентом номера телефонов. Время работы секретаря обговаривается - это могут быть как рабочие часы, так и нерабочее время, выходные, праздники.
  • Помощь в аренде оборудованного всем необходимым конференц-зала для встреч, переговоров, заседаний. Ни один из партнеров или клиентов не догадаются, что собственного офиса у компании нет.

5 причин "открыть" виртуальный офис

  1. Сокращение материальных расходов за счет того, что не нужно арендовать помещение под офис;
  2. Отсутствие необходимости организовывать рабочие места, покупать оргтехнику, подводить инженерные коммуникации и т.д.;
  3. Повышение деловой репутации за счет наличия юридического адреса в престижных районах Праги и крупных чешских городов;
  4. Возможность круглосуточной работы в удаленном режиме;
  5. Узкий штат сотрудников. Не нужно содержать секретаря и технических работников.

Услуга "виртуальный офис" от компании Finance Business Service - это полноценная замена традиционному Call-центру, многоканальный телефонный номер, возможность переадресации звонков и услуги профессионального секретаря. Важно, секретари компании владеют иностранными языками (чешский, английский), говорят четко и грамотно. При смене юридического адреса компании номер за ней сохраняется.