Mon-Fri from 08:00 till 19:00 Kyiv
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Only letter and space (from 2 till 30 characters)
Enter correct number, ex. +380777777777
Capital:
Washington
Form of government:
Presidential Republic
Area:
9 519 431 км2
Population:
325 millions
Currency:
USD

Open an account in the USA

US banking institutions ensure the preservation of deposits and guarantee the convenience of using accounts. In 1980, the US passed a law on the Federal Reserve System, as well as a number of other legislative regulations. The development of the centralized banking system of the state began with the adoption of these laws.

To date, US financial institutions are considered to be one of the leading in the world. The banking system of the country has stability and excellent level of service. Among many financial institutions of the investment and commercial direction, there are federal banks. They operate in the territory of certain states. The role of the central bank is performed by the Federal Reserve System. It is controlled by the government. If clients do not manage to solve a specific problem with a banking institution, the government can solve the issue and even take a part of the financial risks.

Priorities of US financial institutions

  • Preservation of customer deposits. As of 2012, the Federal Deposit Insurance System could provide account safety in the event of bankruptcy of 7,000 banks.
  • Confidentiality and preservation of bank secrecy.
  • Advantageous international transfers with minimal costs.
  • Quality of service. The account is opened in a short time. A wide range of services is provided: an extract and free check cashing, as well as their transfer using the BillPay service.
  • Convenience of management. Online banking allows you to manage your account anywhere in the world where there is Internet. The funds can be transferred from the electronic payment system.
  • Small amount of documentation. It is enough to have a document confirming the identity of the client for clearance.
  • Acceptable cost of services.

Previously, all these advantages could be used only by the Americans, but now the government renders substantial support to foreign investors. It has become quite real and very profitable for the natural and legal entities, that do not live in the US, to open an account in this country. Therefore, the citizens of Ukraine and other CIS countries pay attention to financial institutions of the United States. Thanks to the specialists of Finance Business Service, you can open an account with American banks in the shortest possible time and without any problems. They will help to solve all the issues, will take care of the paperwork and provide information on the specifics of the work of particular banks.

Finance Business Service
ул. Антоновича, 72/74 03150 Киев, Украина
+38 044 498 56 40, info@fbs-group.com
Пн-Пт с 08:00 до 19:00 Киев
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Только буквы и пробелы (от 2 до 30 символов)
Введите номер, пример +380777777777
Столица:
Вашингтон
Форма правления:
Президентская республика
Площадь:
9 519 431 км2
Население:
325 миллионов
Валюта:
Доллар США (USD)

Открыть счет в США

Банковские учреждения США обеспечивают сохранение вкладов и гарантируют удобство пользования счетами. В 1980 году в Штатах был принят закон о Федеральной резервной системе, а также ряд прочих законодательных нормативных документов. С принятием этих законов началось развитие централизованной банковской системы государства.

На сегодняшний день финансовые учреждения США считаются одними из лидирующих в мире. Банковская система страны обладает стабильностью и отличным уровнем обслуживания. Среди множества финучреждений инвестиционного и коммерческого направления, существуют федеральные банки. Они функционируют на территории определенных штатов. Роль центрального банка выполняет Федеральная резервная система. Контролирует ее правительство. Если у клиентов не получается решить конкретную проблему с банковским учреждением, решением вопроса может заняться правительство и даже взять на себя часть финансовых рисков.

Приоритеты финансовых учреждений США

  • Сохранность вкладов клиентов. Состоянием на 2012 год, Федеральная система страхования вкладов могла обеспечить безопасность счета на случай банкротства для 7 тысячи банков.
  • Конфиденциальность и сохранение банковской тайны.
  • Выгодные международные переводы с минимальными затратами.
  • Качество сервиса. Счет открывается в краткие сроки. Предоставляется широкий выбор услуг: выписка и бесплатное обналичивание чеков, а также их пересылка при помощи сервиса BillPay.
  • Удобство управления. Онлайн-банкинг позволяет управлять счетом в любой точке мира, где есть Интернет. Средства можно переводить из электронной платежной системы.
  • Небольшое количество документации. Для оформления достаточно иметь при себе документ, подтверждающий личность клиента.
  • Приемлемая стоимость услуг.

Раньше всеми этими достоинствами могли воспользоваться только американцы, однако теперь власть оказывает существенную поддержку иностранным вкладчикам. Физическим и юридическим лицам, не проживающим на территории США, открыть счет в этой стране стало вполне реально и очень выгодно. Поэтому граждане Украины и других стран СНГ обращают внимание на финансовые институты США. Благодаря специалистам компании Finance Business Service можно открыть счет в американских банках в минимальные сроки и без каких-либо проблем. Они помогут решить все вопросы, займутся оформлением документов и предоставят информацию об особенностях работы конкретных банков.